MEMBERSHIP OF THE ADHOC COMMITTEE ON CONSTITUTION REVIEW

S/N	NAMES	MEMBERSHIP
1.	Sen. Ove Omo-Agege	Chairman
2.	Sen. Yahaya Abubakar Abdullahi	Member
3.	Sen. Robert Ajayi Boroffice	Member
4.	Sen. Abdullahi Aliyu Sabi	Member
5.	Sen. Eyinnaya Abaribe	Member
6.	Sen. Emmanuel Bwacha	Member
7.	Sen. Philip Aduda	Member
8.	Sen. Alhaji Sahabi Ya'u	Member
9.	Sen. Theodore Orji	Member
10.	Sen. Aishatu Ahmed Dahiru	Member
11.	Sen. Stella Oduah	Member
12.	Sen. Albert Bassey Akpan	Member
13.	Sen. Degi Biobarakuma	Member
14.	Sen. Gabriel Suswam	Member
15.	Sen. Abubakar Kyari	Member
16.	Sen. Michael Opeyemi Bamidele	Member
17.	Sen. Ike Ekweremadu	Member
18.	Sen. Danjuma Goje	Member
19.	Sen. Rochas Okorocha	Member
20.	Sen. Sabo Nakudu	Member
21.	Sen. Uba Sani	Member
22.	Sen. Kabiru Gaya	Member
23.	Sen. Ahmed Baba-Kaita	Member
24.	Sen. Adamu Aliero	Member
25.	Sen. Smart Adeyemi	Member
26.	Sen. Sadiq Suleiman Umar	Member
27.	Sen. Oluremi Tinubu	Member
28.	Sen. Abdullahi Adamu	Member
29.	Sen. Mohammed Musa Sani	Member
30.	Sen. Ibikunle Amosun	Member
31.	Sen. Nicholas Tofomowo	Member
32.	Sen. Surajudeen Basiru	Member
33.	Sen. Teslim Folarin	Member
34.	Sen. Hezekiah Dimka	Member
35.	Sen. George Sekibo	Member

36.	Sen. Aliyu Wammako	Member
37.	Sen. Yusuf A. Yusuf	Member
38.	Sen. Ibrahim Geidam	Member
39.	Sen. Hassan Mohammed Gusau	Member
40.	Sen. Ibrahim Shekarau	Member
41.	Sen. Kasshim Shettima	Member
42.	Sen. Lawal Gumau	Member
43.	Sen. Tanko Al-Makura	Member
44.	Sen. Yakubu Oseni	Member
45.	Sen. Abdulfatai Buhari	Member
46.	Sen. Biodun Olujimi	Member
47.	Sen. Uche Ekwunife	Member
48.	Sen. Eyakenyi Akon	Member
49.	Sen. Rose Oko	Member
50.	Sen. Bala Ibn Na'allah	Member
51.	Sen. Halliru Jika	Member
52.	Sen. Chukwuka Utazi	Member