COMMITTEE CLERKS

OMMITTEE CLERKS		
1. Ojabo Cletus A.	-	Rules & Business.
2. Abudllahi Ahmadu E.	-	Public Accounts
3. Shaldas Tanko	-	Senate Services.
4. Osolo O. Freedom	-	Ethics, Petition & Privileges
5. Ihua Maduenyi Fortune	-	Agric. & Rural Development.
6. Umaru Samuel.	-	National Intelligence.
7. Agbowo John Byron	-	Air Force.
8. Dauda Ibrahim El-Ladan	-	Army.
9. Nwafor Ebele	-	Anti-Corruption and Financial Crime.
10. Mebiri Innocent	-	Appropriations.
11. Aboluwade Victor	-	Aviation.
12. Ikeokwu N. Paul	-	Banking, Insurance & Other Financial Institutions.
13. Abdul Muhammed Habiba	-	Capital Market.
14. Kolawole E. Kayode	-	Communications.
15. Bukar Bulama Dauda	-	Co-operation and Integration in Africa & EPAD.
16. Rotimi-Amos Kehinde	-	Culture and Tourism.
17. Effiong Victor	-	Customs, Excise and Tariff
18. Ashiekaa Christopher	-	Defence.
19. Omogbehin Yomi	-	Diaspora & Non-Governmental Organizations.
20. Ahmed Hassan Lawal	-	Drugs and Narcotics.
21. Ikem Anthony	-	Downstream Petroleum Sector.
22. Azubuike Anthony	-	Ecology and Climate Change.
23. Orumwense Felix	-	Education (Basic & Secondary)
24. Fulani Samuel	-	Employment, Labour & Productivity.
25. Sani Lawan Rimin-Gado	-	Environment.
26. Edith Ajah	-	Establishment & Public Service.
27. Folajin Olufemi	-	Federal Capital Territory
28. Alao Oluyemisi	~	Federal Character & Inter Governmental Affairs.
29. Abdullahi El-Rasheed	-	Finance.
30. Salisu D. Umar	~	Foreign Affairs.
31. Utienyi Juliet Umealor	-	Gas.
32. Danladi Angulu	~	Health.
33. Rosemary Igwe	-	Housing.
34. Edung-Ogon Ayoh	-	I.C.T & Cyber-Crime.
35. Fayam Philip	-	INEC
36. Nworie Amina	-	Information & National Orientation.

37. Isah Garba Interior.

Inter-Parliamentary Affairs. 38. Okoh Bernard Industries (Investment). 39. Boyi Hadi Mahuta

Judiciary, Human Rights & Legal Matters. 40. Bala Luri Charles

41. Jokotoye Solomon - Land Transport.

42. Ekpenyong O. Godwin - Local & Foreign Debts.

43. Olajide Anthony .A. - Marine Transport.

44. Oluwuyi Mustapha - Media & Public Affairs.

45. Savage Olufunmilola - National Identity Card & National Population.

46. Lawal Omolade - National Planning.

47. Isah Y. Muhammed - Navy.

48. Umoren Mfon Etim - Niger Delta.

49. Falade A. Lawrence - Police Affairs.

50. Zemo Gideon A. - Power. Steel development Metallurgy.

51. Birma Shuaibu Maina - Poverty Alleviation & Social Welfare.

52. Barau Bungudu Lawal - Public Procurement.

53. Siyaka Abdulwahab S. - Primary Health Care & Communicable Diseases.

54. Abdullahi Sadiya U . - Privatization.

55. Musa D. ABdullahi - Science & Tech.

56. Musa Bello Muhammed- Solid Minerals.

57. Banigo Lilian G. - Special Duties.

58. Mohammed A. Yakubu - Sport & Youth Development.

59. Sagai Jophel I. - States & Local Gov't.

60. Nkemdirim Ngozi - Tertiary Institution & Tetfund.

61. Odo Emmanuel - Trade & Investment.

62. Toruemi Jonathan - Upstream Petroleum Resources.

63. Jamo Suleiman M. - Water Resources. 64. Ibrahim S. Jalam - Women Affairs.

65. Ogunbayo Mofoluwake - Works.