SPECIAL COMMITTEES

COMMITTEE ON SELECTION

Committee	CHAIR	VICE
Committee on Rules & Business	Babajide Omoworare	Ali Ndume
Senate Services Committee	Ibrahim Gobir	Aliyu Sabi Abdullahi
Committee on Ethics & Privileges	Samuel Anyanwu	Bala Ibn Na'allah
Committee on Public Accounts	Andy Uba	Gbolahan Dada
Committee on National Security & Intelligence	Shaaba Lafiagi	David Jonah Jang
	Committee on Rules & Business Senate Services Committee Committee on Ethics & Privileges Committee on Public Accounts	Committee on Rules & Business Senate Services Committee Ibrahim Gobir Committee on Ethics & Privileges Committee on Public Accounts Andy Uba

STANDING COMMITTEES

Committee on Agriculture	Abdullahi Adamu	Theodore A. Orji
Committee on Air Force	Duro Samuel Faseyi	Ali Wakili
Committee on Army	George Akume	Ibrahim Abdullahi Danbaba
Committee on Anti – Corruption & Financial Crimes	Godfrey Chukwuka Utazi	Sani Mustapha
Committee on Appropriations	Danjuma Goje	Sunny Ogbuoji
Committee on Aviation	Hope Uzodinma	Bala Ibn Na'allah
_	Committee on Air Force Committee on Army Committee on Anti – Corruption & Financial Crimes Committee on Appropriations	Committee on Air Force Committee on Army George Akume Committee on Anti – Corruption & Financial Crimes Godfrey Chukwuka Utazi Committee on Appropriations Danjuma Goje

12.	Committee on Banking, Insurance & Other Financial Institutions	Rafiu Adebayo Ibrahim	Achonu Nneji
13.	Committee on Capital Market	Isiaka Adeleke	Ogola Foster
14.	Committee on Communications	Gilbert Nnaji	Solomon Adeola Olamilekan
15.	Committee on Cooperation & Integration in Africa & NEPAD	Abubakar Sani Danladi	
16.		Matthew Urhoghide	Abubakar A. M.
17.	Committee on Customs, Excise & Tariff	Adamu Aliero	Samuel Anyanwu
18.	Committee on Defence	Ahmad Lawan	Jeremiah Useni
19.	Committee on Diaspora & Civil Societies	Rose Oko	
20.	Committee on Drugs & Narcotics	Joshua Lidani	Phillip Gyunka
21.	Committee on Downstream Petroleum	Uche Ekwunife	Jibrin Barau
22.	Committee on Ecology & Climate Change	Bukar Abba Ibrahim	Danjuma-La'ah
23.	Committee on Education	Aliyu Wamakko	Rose Oko
24.	Committee on Employment, Labour & Productivity	Suleiman Nazif	
25.	Committee on Environment	Olaka Johnson Nwogu	Oluremi Tinubu
26.	Committee on Establishment & Public Service	Emmanuel Paulker	Suleiman Nazif

27.	Committee on Committee on Federal Capital Territory	Dino Melaye	Mohammed Hassan
28.	Committee on Federal Character & Inter Governmental Affairs	Salihu Hussain Egye	Suleiman Othman Hunkuyi
29.	Committee on Finance	John Owan Enoh	Umaru Ibrahim Kurfi
30.	Committee on Foreign Affairs	Munsurat Sunmonu	Shehu Sani
31.	Committee on Gas	Bassey Albert Akpan	Abubakar Ahmadu Moallahyidi
32.	Committee on Health	Lanre Tejuosho	Matthew Uroghdide
33.	Committee on Housing	Barnabas Gemade	Francis Alimikhene
34.	Committee on I.C.T & Cybercrime	Buhari Abdulfatai	Ogola Foster
35.	Committee on Independent National Electoral Commission	Abubakar Kyari	Nelson Efiong
36.	Committee on Information & National Orientation	Enyinnaya Abaribe	Ibrahim Abdullahi Danbaba
37.	Committee on Interior	Georgeb Sekibo	Bayero Usman Nafada
38.	Committee on Inter-Parliamentary Affairs	Bayero Usman Nafada	
39.	Committee on Industry	Sam Egwu	Buhari Abdulfatai
40.	Committee on Judiciary Human Rights & Legal Matters	David Umaru	Godswill Akpabio
41.	Committee on Land Transport	Olugbenga Ashafa	Phillip Aduda
42.	Committee on Local & Foreign Debts	Abdullahi Gumel	Shehu Sani

43.	Committee on Marine Transport	Ahmed Rufai Sani	Ighoyota Amori
44.	Committee on Media & Public Affairs	Aliyu Sabi Abdullahi	Murray Bruce
45.	Committee on Públic Procurement	Abdulsalami Ohiare	Yele Omogunwa
46.	Committee on National Identity & National Population	Marafa Kabir	Abubakar Sani Danladi
47.	Committee on National Planning & Economic Affairs	Rabiu Musa Kwankwaso	Danjuma La'ah
48.	Committee on Navy	Isa Hamma Misau	Osinachukwu Ideozu
49.	Committee on Niger Delta	Peter Nwaboshi	Abubakar Abdulrahman
50.	Committee on Police Affairs	Abu Ibrahim	Stella Oduah
51.	Committee on Power	James Manager	Bukar Mustapha
52.	Committee on Primary Health Care & Communicable Diseases	Mao Ohuabunwa	Olusola Adeyeye
53.	Committee on Privatisation	Ben Murray Bruce	Abdullahi Yahaya
54.	Committee on Science & Technology	Robert Ajayi Boroffice	Marafi Bashir
55.	Committee on Solid Minerals	Joshua Dariye	Rilwan Adesoji
56.	Committee on Special Duties	Murtala Nyako	
57.	Committee on Sports	Obinna Joseph Ogba	
58.	Committee on States & Local Government	Abdullahi Gumel	Kashamu Buruji

.

•

59.	Committee on Tertiary Institutions & TETFUND	Binta Masi Garba	Tijjani Yahaya Kaura
60.	Committee on Trade & Investment	Fatimat Olufunke Raji Rasaki	Sabo Mohammed
61.	Committee on Upstream Petroleum	Donald Omotayo Alaosaodura	Bassey Gershom
62.	Committee on Water Resources	Mohammed Ubali Shittu	Emmanuel Bwacha
63.	Committee on Women Affairs	Oluremi Tinubu	Stella Oduah
64.	Committee on Works	Kabiru Gaya	Clifford Ordia
65.	Committee on Poverty Alleviation & Social Welfare	Ali Wakili	Godfrey Chukwuka Utazi

Wednesday, 04 November, 2015*