	FUL	L LIST OF MI	EMBERS OF	8TH SEN	ATE	
S/N	Name	Gen		Party	State	Senatorial District
1	Sen. Enyinnaya Abaribe	Ма		PDP	Abia	Abia South
*2	Sen. Theodore. A. Orji	Ма	le	PDP	Abia	Abia Central
*3	Sen. Mao Ohuabunwa	Ма	le	PDP	Abia	Abia North
*4	Sen. Ahmadu Abubakar		Male	APC	Adamawa	Adamawa South
*5	Sen. Binta Masi Garba		Female	APC	Adamawa	Adamawa North
*6	Sen. Abdulaziz Murtala Nyako		Male	APC	Adamawa	Adamawa Central
*7	Sen. Godswill Akpabio		Male	PDP	Akwa-Ibom	Akwa-Ibom North West
*8	Sen. Nelson Effiong		Male	APC	Akwa-Ibom	Akwa-Ibom South
*9	Sen. Bassey Albert Akpan		Male	PDP	Akwa-Ibom	AkwaI-bom North East
			T			
10	Sen. Andy Uba		Male	APC	Anambra	Anambra South
*11	Sen. Stella Oduah		Female	PDP	Anambra	Anambra North
			T			
12	Sen. Suleiman Nazif		Male	APC	Bauchi	Bauchi North
*13	Sen. Ali Malam Wakili		Male	APC	Bauchi	Bauchi South
*14	Sen. Isah Hamma Misau		Male	APC	Bauchi	Bauchi Central
						T
*15	Sen. Ben Murray-Bruce		Male	PDP	Bayelsa	Bayelsa East
16	Sen. Emmanuel Paulker		Male	PDP	Bayelsa	Bayelsa Central
*17	Sen. Ogola Foster		Male	PDP	Bayelsa	Bayelsa West
10			N/ 1	ADC		D N (LE )
18	Sen. Barnabas Gemade		Male	APC	Benue	Benue North East
19	Sen. George Akume		Male	APC	Benue	Benue North West
20	Sen. David B. Mark		Male	PDP	Benue	Benue South
*21	Can Daha Kaka Cashai		Mala	ADC	Downs	Borno Central
*21	Sen. Baba Kaka Garbai		Male	APC	Borno	
*22 23	Sen. Abubakar Kyari Sen. Mohammed Ali Ndume		Male	APC	Borno	Borno North Borno South
23	Sen. Monammed An Ndume		Male	APC	Borno	Borno South
*24	Sen. Gershom Bassey Henry		Male	PDP	Cross River	Cross River South
*25	Sen. Rose Oko		Female	PDP	Cross River	Cross River North
*26	Sen. John Owan Enoh		Male	APC	Cross River	Cross River Central
20	Sen. John Owan Enon		Marc	mc	G1033 KIVCI	G1033 River Central
*27	Sen. Ovie Omo-Agege		Male	APC	Delta	Delta Central
28	Sen. James Ebiowou Manager		Male	PDP	Delta	Delta South
*29	Sen. Peter Nwaboshi		Male	PDP	Delta	Delta North
49	Som recor revuesom		Trait	1.51	Derta	Derea Worten
*30	Sen. Samuel Egwu		Male	PDP	Ebonyi	Ebonyi North
*31	Sen. Ogba Joseph		Male	PDP	Ebonyi	Ebonyi Central
32	Sen. Sunday Oji Ogbuoji		Male	PDP	Ebonyi	Ebonyi South
					<u></u>	1
*33	Sen. Matthew Urhoghide		Male	PDP	Edo	Edo South
*34	Sen. Francis Alimikhena		Male	APC	Edo	Edo North
						+ · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·

ſ					
*36	Sen. Fatimat Raji-Rasaki	Female	PDP	Ekiti	Ekiti Central
*37	Sen. Duro Faseyi	Male	PDP	Ekiti	Ekiti North
*38	Sen. Biodun Olujimi	Female	PDP	Ekiti	Ekiti South
*20	Con Heari Chulmuula	Mala	DDD	F	Envery Mouth
*39	Sen. Utazi Chukwuka	Male	PDP	Enugu	Enugu North
40	Sen. Gilbert Emeka Nnaji	Male	PDP	Enugu	Enugu East
41	Sen. Ike Ekweremadu	Male	PDP	Enugu	Enugu West
42	Sen. Philip Tanimu Aduda	Male	PDP	FCT	FCT
43	Sen. Joshua M. Lidani	Male	PDP	Gombe	Gombe South
44	Sen. Mohammed Danjuma Goje	Male	APC	Gombe	Gome Central
*45	Sen. Bayero Usman Nafada	Male	APC	Gombe	Gomebe North
				<del>,</del>	
46	Sen. Samuel Daddy. Anyawu	Male	PDP	Imo	Imo East
47	Sen. Athan Achonu	Male	PDP	Imo	Imo North
48	Sen. Hope O. Uzodinma	Male	PDP	Imo	Imo West
*49	Sen. Abubakar Gumel	Male	APC	Jigawa	Jigawa North-West
*50	Sen. Sabo Mohammed	Male	APC	Jigawa	Jigawa South-West
*51	Sen. Muhammad Shittu	Male	APC		Jigawa South-West
31	Sen. Munammad Smttu	Male	AFC	Jigawa	Jigawa North-East
*52	Sen. Suleiman Hunkuyi K.N	Male	APC	Kaduna	Kaduna North
*53	Sen. Shehu Sani	Male	APC	Kaduna	Kaduna Kortii Kaduna Central
*54	Sen. Danjuma La'ah	Male	PDP	Kaduna	Kaduna South
34	Seli. Dalijulila La ali	Male	I DI	Kauuna	Radulla South
*55	Sen. Rabiu Kwankwaso	Male	APC	Kano	Kano Central
*56	Sen. Barau Jibrin	Male	APC	Kano	Kano North
57	Sen. Kabiru I. Gaya	Male	APC	Kano	Kano South
58	Sen. Abu Ibrahim	Male	APC	Katsina	Katsina South
*59	Sen. Mustapha Bukar	Male	APC	Katsina	Katsina North
*60	Sen. Umaru Kurfi	Male	APC	Katsina	Katsina Central
00	John Ginara Harri	Flair	111 0	Tiutoma	Tracoma dentrar
61	Sen. Adamu Aliero	Male	APC	Kebbi	Kebbi Central
*62	Sen. Yahaya Abdullahi	Male	APC	Kebbi	Kebbi North
*63	Sen. Bala Ibn Na'allah	Male	APC	Kebbi	Kebbi South
64	Sen. Ahmed Ogembe	Male	APC	Kogi	Kogi Central
*65	Sen. Dino Melaye	Male	APC	Kogi	Kogi West
*66	Sen. Alli Atta Aidoko	Male	APC	Kogi	Kogi East
67	Sen. Abubakar Bukola Saraki	Male	APC	Kwara	Kwara Central
68	Sen. Mohammed Shaaba Lafiagi	Male	APC	Kwara	Kwara North
*69	Sen. Ibrahim Rafiu	Male	APC	Kwara	Kwara South

*71	Sen. Adeola Olamilekan	Male	APC	Lagos	Lagos West
72	Sen. Gbenga Bareehu Ashafa	Male	APC	Lagos	Lagos East
<u> </u>					
73	Sen. Adamu Abdullahi	Male	APC	Nasarawa	Nasarawa West
74	Sen. Suleiman Adokwe	Male	PDP	Nasarawa	Nasarawa South
*75	Sen. Philip Aruwa Gyunka	Male	PDP	Nasarawa	Nasarawa North
76	Sen. David Umaru	Male	APC	Niger	Niger East
*77	Sen. Aliyu Sabi Abdullahi	Male	APC	Niger	Niger North
*78	Sen. Sani Mohammed	Male	APC	Niger	Niger South
*79	Sen. Gbolahan Dada	Male	APC	Ogun	Ogun West
*80	Sen. Olanrewaju Tejuoso	Male	APC	Ogun	Ogun Central
*81	Sen. Buruji Kashamu	Male	PDP	Ogun	Ogun East
*82	Sen. Tayo Alasoadura	Male	APC	Ondo	Ondo Central
*83	Sen. Yele Omogunwa	Male	APC	Ondo	Ondo South
84	Sen. Robert Ajayi Boroffice	Male	APC	Ondo	Ondo North
				_	
85	Sen. Olusola Adeyeye	Male	APC	Osun	Osun Central
86	Sen. Omoworare Babajide	Male	APC	Osun	Osun East
*87	Sen. Ademola Adeleke	Male	PDP	Osun	Osun West
				•	·
*88	Sen. Buhari Abdulfatai	Male	APC	Oyo	Oyo North
*89	Sen. Monsurat Sunmonu	Female	APC	Oyo	Oyo Central
*90	Sen. Adesoji Akanbi	Male	APC	Oyo	Oyo South
					•
*91	Sen. Jonah Jang	Male	PDP	Plateau	Plateau North
92	Sen. Joshua Chibi Dariye	Male	APC	Plateau	Plateau Central
*93	Sen. Jeremiah Useni	Male	PDP	Plateau	Plateau South
94	Sen. George Thompson Sekibo	Male	PDP	Rivers	Rivers East
95	Sen. Magnus Abe	Male	APC	Rivers	Rivers South East
*96	Sen. Aliyu Wamakko	Male	APC	Sokoto	Sokoto North
97	Sen. Ibrahim Abdullahi Gobir	Male	APC	Sokoto	Sokoto East
*98	Sen. Abdullahi Ibrahim	Male	APC	Sokoto	Sokoto South
*99	Sen. Yusuf Abubakar Yusuf	Male	APC	Taraba	Taraba Central
*100	Sen. Shuaibu Lau	Male	PDP	Taraba	Taraba North
101	Sen. Emmanuel Bwacha	Male	PDP	Taraba	Taraba South
102	Sen. Ahmed Ibrahim Lawan	Male	APC	Yobe	Yobe North
102 103		Male Male	APC APC	Yobe Yobe	Yobe North Yobe East
	Sen. Ahmed Ibrahim Lawan				
103	Sen. Ahmed Ibrahim Lawan Sen. Bukar Abba Ibrahim	Male	APC	Yobe	Yobe East
103	Sen. Ahmed Ibrahim Lawan Sen. Bukar Abba Ibrahim	Male	APC	Yobe	Yobe East

107	Sen. Ahmad Rufai Sani	Male	APC	Zamfara	Zamfara West
	Total Per Party				
	PDP - 40				
	APC - 67				
	Gender Distribution				
	Female - 7				
	Male - 100				
	Number of New Members (*)				
	68				
	Number of Vacant Seats				
	2				

