## HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES LIST OF COMMITTEE CLERKS – OCTOBER 2015

	M 1 5 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1	THATTIEL GEETING SCIO	
S/NO.			
	COMMITTEE CLERK	COMMITTEE	
1.	Clerk of the House	Selection	
	Clerk of Committees		
2.	Chinedu Akubueze	Rules and Business	(000000
3.	Yahaya Danzaria	House Services	
4.	Michael Egwu	Public Petitions	
5.	Titus Ajina	Public Accounts	
6.	James Obotu	Special Duties	Cou
7.	Idris Mora Abubakar	Justice	
8.	Oscar C. Okoro	Police Affairs	
9.	Dennis Iko	Climate Change	0
10.	Aishatu R. Inusa	Women Affairs	C 1 1 1 1 1 2 1 1
11.	Dr. Abel Ochigbo	Appropriations	
12.	Doris Bombata	Defence	
13.	Abubakar Chana	Media and Public Affairs	0.00
14.	Yakubu W. Yilji	Air Force	
15.	Ahmed Usman Shehu	Customs and Excise	(
16.	Moses Akuma	Agric Production and	7 5 5 5
		Services	
17.	Uchenna Ugwu	Civil Society and	
		Development Partners	
18.	Sunday Adelani	Governmental Affairs	

	THE RESERVE OF THE PROPERTY OF		1
19.	M. B. Ibrahim	Culture and Tourism	
20.	Ahmadu Mahmudu	Information Technology	30
	Jatau		
21.	David Zipamone	Public Service Matters	
22.	Balarable I. Dutse	Army	
23.	Matthew Damian Okuta	Anti-Corruption	C
24.	Baba Mohammed	Legislative Budget	
25.	Afangideh Asuquo N.	Niger Delta Affairs	
26.	Farouk Dawaki	Interior	
27.	S. B. Ibitoye- Bamisaye	Tertiary Education Services	
28.	Grace Edu	Diaspora	
29.	Emene E.U	Commerce	
30.	Titus Jatau	Hiv/Aid Tuberculosis and	
		Malaria Control	
31.	Muhtar K. Adanko	Federal Capital Territory	
32.	Aribatise O.A	Women in Parliament	
33.	Baba Mala Kaigama	Federal Character	
34.	David Nnamdi Onuigwa	Treaties, Protocols and	
		Agreements	
35.	Ayodele O. Owasoyo	Sustainable Development	
		Goals	
36.	M.D. Ibrahim	FCT Judiciary	
37.	Jide Funmilayo	Ports, Habour and Water	
		ways	

38.	Benson Ovoh	Financial Crimes	
39.	Ogunsanya T. Olufemi	National Security and Public	
		Safety	-
40.	Wali Baba Shehu	Federal Road Safety (FRSC)	
41.	Modu Kyari	FERMA	
42.	Jakop Dan-Alih	Information and National	
		Orientation Agency	
43.	Carol N. Asan	Inter Parliamentary	
44.	Ado Abdul	Cooperation and Integration	
45.	Woko Young	Gas Resources	
46.	Musa Aliyu	Housing	
47.	Olaiya B. Kehinde	Science and Tech	
48.	Badamasi Abubakar	Foreign Affairs	
49.	Abdullahi M. Gurin	Public Procurement	
50.	Kamoru Ogunlana	Federal Judiciary	100
51.	Ibrahim Tijjani S.	Aviation	
52.	Okoro Margaret N	Banking and Currency	
53.	Ahmed Sulaiman Pauwa	Lake Chad	
54.	Olunike Adesina-Obube	Agric Colleges and	
		Institutions	
55.	Mohammed Shuaibu	IDP (Internally Displaced	
		Persons)	
56.	Ifeoma M. Ofili (Mrs)	Local Content	
57.	Moh'd Nasir Saidu	Finance	
58.	Sadangi Samaila	Reforms of Government	
		Institutions.	

59.	Bukolar Olorundami-	Sports	
	Ayeni		
60.	Abubakar Sale Muri	National Planning and	
		Economic Development	
61.	Abiodun Delupe	Capital Market	( 8
62.	Mohammed Isah	Navy	000000000000000000000000000000000000000
63.	Barr. Ibrahim Usman	Industry	C
64.	Ifeanyi Abraham	Pensions	
65.	Ibrahim Sidi	Power	
66.	Uchendu Okannah	Petroleum Resources	
	t)	(Upstream)	
67.	Bello Abdualkadir	Insurance ant Actuarial	(00000000000000000000000000000000000000
		Matters	
68.	Agada Rawlings	Electoral and Political	
	Emmanuel	Parties Matters	
69.	Joyce Umoren	FCT Area Council and	
		Ancillary Matters	
70.	Tata Tukur Abubakar	Population	C
71.	Inyang Etim Edet	Privatization and	
		Commercialisation	
72.	Kwayama Jehu	Rural Development	Carana
73.	Saidu K. Kamba	Petroleum Resources	
		(Downstream)	
74.	Aminu Moh'd Gwazo	Legislative Compliance	
75.	Margaret Asim	Telecommunications	(1)

76.	Sadiq M.A	Human Rights	1-1-1-1
77.	Gloria F.S Usman	Basic Education Services	C 10 1550 v
78.	Ramatu Ahmed	Water Resources	
79.	Absoi Oyesikadi Lolo	Constituency Outreach	(
80.	Sukola Usman Sani	Works	
81.	Edet Ekpenyong Okon	Youth Development	
82.	Anneke N. Gladysmary	Solid Minerals Development	
83.	Ilami Williams	Maritime Safety, Educ. and	
		Administration	
84.	Saleh Mohammed	Urban Development	
85.	Fatai Sulaiman	Loans Aids and Debt	
		Management	
86.	Nasiru Garba Shehu	Health Care Services	C
87.	Nurudeen Isiaka	Land Transport	(*)
88.	Aliyu Shehu Garba	Labour, Employment and	(
į		Productivity	
89.	Mina Tamuno-Williams	NDDC	(
90.	Sullyman Sarki Noma	National Emergency	
		Disaster	
		Management (NEMA)	
91.	Boniface Emenalo	Health Institutions	
92.	Matthew Okureka	Delegated Legislation	
93.	Makwe Eric Eugene	Environment and Habitat	
94.	Dr. Mahmud Isah	Steel	
95.	Omale Anthony	Drugs and Narcotic	
96.	Basharu Abdulkadir	Poverty Alleviation	
			<u> </u>