LIST OF FEMALE LEGISLATORS IN THE 8TH ASSEMBLY

SENATE

- 1. Sen. Stella Oduah
- 2. Sen. Rose Oko
- 3. Sen. Fatimat Raji-Rasaki
- 4. Sen. Oluremi Tinubu
- 5. Sen. Binta Garba
- 6. Sen. Monsurat Jumoke Sunmonu
- 7. Sen. Biodun Olujimi
- 8. Sen. Uche Ekwenife

HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES

- 1. Hon. Nnenna Ijeoma Elendu Ukeje
- 2. Hon. Onyejeocha Nkiruka
- Hon. Ekpoattai Owodighe Ime 3.
- 4. Hon. Chuba Ikpeazu Lynda
- 5. Hon. Azodo Eucharia
- Hon. Sadungo A. Festus Omoni 6.
- 7.
- 8. Hon. Onyemaechi Joan Mrakpor
- 9. Hon. Oboro Evelyn Omavowan
- 10. Hon. Igbinedion Omosede Gabriella
- 11. Hon. Ngwu Stella Uchenwa Obiageli
- 12. Hon. Binta Bello Maigari
- 13. Hon. Aisha Jibril Dukku
- 14. Hon. Princess Olufunke Adedoyin
- 15. Hon. Rita Orji
- 16. Hon. Beni Lar
- 17. Hon. Omidiran Ayo Hulayat
- 18. Hon. Apiafi Betty Okagua Jocelyn
- 19. Hon. Khadija W. Bukar Abba